Living Well with Chronic Illness is getting published!

_MG_0500-S

Have you ever been so sick that you’ve stayed in bed for days or weeks?  I have.  I’ve had Chronic Fatigue Syndrome since I was nineteen.  Despite my health problems, I’ve had a great life.  Decades of lessons about managing chronic illness have been tumbling around in my head, so I finally wrote them down. I want everyone who lives with chronic illness to benefit from what I’ve learned!  MSI Press will publish my book, Living Well With Chronic Illness, this fall.  The book offers a wealth of coping strategies I’ve developed and shared with my patients for decades.  I hope you read it, and my treasure chest of tips and tools helps you have a great life too.

Leave a Reply

